All Members

Jarrad Boffo

Boffo Real Estate
Mobile: 0412 224 223
Phone: 8269 7711
Email: jarradb@boffo.com.au
Address: 87 North East Road, COLLINSWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jarrah Holmes

Century 21 Bayside Brighton
Mobile: 0430 145 991
Phone: 8298 6999
Email: j.holmes@c21brighton.com.au
Address: 456 Brighton Road, BRIGHTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Jarrod Eckermann

Eckermann Lawyers
Mobile: 0438 804 026
Phone: 8366 7900
Email: jarrod@eckermanngroup.com
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Conveyancer

Jarrod Tagni

Tagni Auctions / Harcourts Tagni
Mobile: 0418 844 172
Phone: 8322 5000
Fax: 8322 5999
Email: jst@chariot.net.au
Address: 2/190 Chandlers Hill Road, HAPPY VALLEY
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
President: 2004,2005
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Jason Irwin

Jason Irwin Real Estate
Mobile: 0414 641 937
Phone: 8270 3002
Email: ji@jasonirwin.net.au
Address: 2/1 Summerford Road, ABERFOYLE PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jason Malseed

Malseeds Real Estate
Mobile: 0419 032 795
Phone: 8724 9999
Fax: 8723 2053
Email: jason@malseeds.com.au
Address: PO Box 972, MOUNT GAMBIER
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural

Jason Scott

Ray White - Port Noarlunga Sea & Vines
Mobile: 0417 333 535
Phone: 8382 0029
Fax: 8326 1034
Email: jason1.scott@raywhite.com
Address: 2/32 Saltfleet Street, PORT NOARLUNGA
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jason Spagnuolo

Ray White - Norwood
Mobile: 0422 090 001
Email: jason.spagnuolo@raywhite.com
Address: 249 Greenhill Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jennifer Nitschke

Marschall First National
Mobile: 0408 239 162
Phone: 8541 2777
Fax: 8541 3221
Email: jen@marschall.com.au
Address: 2 Coombe Tce, WAIKERIE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Jennifer Wong

Promised Land Group
Mobile: 0478 751 618
Email: jeniffermy1wong@gmail.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jennifer McKeough

McKeough Real Estate
Mobile: 0419 811 890
Phone: 08 8281 3334
Email: jennifer@mckeoughs.com.au
Address: 520 Grand Junction Road, ANGLE PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jennifer Punke

Blackwood & Belair Conveyancing
Mobile: 0438 633 033
Phone: 8278 8022
Fax: 8278 5577
Email: blackwood@blackwoodconveyancing.com.au
Address: 187e Main Road, BLACKWOOD
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Conveyancer

Jenny Watson

Equity Realty SA Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0455 296 284
Phone: 8431 9794
Email: jenny@equityrealtysa.com.au
Address: 517A Magill Road, TRANMERE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jessica Chen

Hi Five Real Estate (DaFuDa Pty Ltd)
Mobile: 0434 040 792
Phone: 8336 6881
Email: jessica.chen@hifirealestate.com
Address: 15A Grivell Street , CAMPBELLTOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Joe Oppedisano

Adcorp Property Group
Mobile: 0418 831 876
Phone: 8361 3333
Fax: 8139 2300
Email: j.oppedisano@adcorpgroup.com.au
Address: 231 Greenhill Road Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

John Mowling

LJ Hooker - Victor Harbor
Mobile: 0407 311 976
Phone: 8552 1944
Email: Jmowling.victorharbor@ljh.com.au
Address: 73 Ocean Street , VICTOR HARBOR
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural

John Cameron

Cameron Commercial
Mobile: 0437 296 322
Phone: 8388 7151
Email: johnc31@bigpond.com
Address: 3A English Street, HAHNDORF
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

John Colley

Colley & Co Real Estate
Mobile: 0418 816 621
Phone: 8267 4666
Fax: 8267 2544
Email: jcc@colleyandco.com.au
Address: 273 Melbourne Street, NORTH ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

John Cullen

Raine & Horne - Kurralta Park
Mobile: 0411 607 888
Phone: 8297 0008
Email: john.cullen@kp.rh.com.au
Address: 7/41 Mortimer Street, KURRALTA PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Property Management

John De Conno

John De Conno Real Estate P/L
Mobile: 0412 609 080
Phone: 8369 0835
Email: jdeconno@optunet.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19