All Members

Graeme Cleves

RE/MAX Limestone Real Estate
Mobile: 0419 806 410
Phone: 8725 3574
Email: gcleves@hotmail.com
Address: 121 Commercial St, EAST MOUNT GAMBIER
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Graham Catt

Elite Real Estate
Mobile: 0423 023 742
Phone: 7231 0667
Email: graham.catt@eliterealestatesa.com.au
Address: Unit 10/601 Anzac Highway , GLENELG NORTH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Grant Lloyd

Landsales Online
Mobile: 0419 824 144
Email: grant.lloyd@landsalesonline.com
Address: 13 Finniss Court, NORTH ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Grant Schubert

Elders South East
Mobile: 0429 077 033
Phone: 8767 2488
Email: grant.schubert@elders.com.au
Address: 45 Holland Street, KINGSTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Greg Cram

Ray White - Berri, Barmera, Loxton, Waikerie
Mobile: 0439 890 822
Phone: 8582 1700
Fax: 8582 4169
Email: greg.cram@raywhite.com
Address: 15 Denny Street, BERRI
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential

Greg Window

Spence Dix and Co.
Mobile: 0427 582 177
Phone: 8755 3088
Fax: 8755 1075
Email: greg@spencedixandco.com.au
Address: 27 Hender St, KEITH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Livestock
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Real Estate - Residential

Hamish Mill

Williams
Mobile: 0408 971 668
Phone: 8203 1200
Fax: 8203 1240
Email: hamish@williamsproperty.com.au
Address: 60 Kensington Road, ROSE PARK
Member Type: Master, Accredited Practicing Auctioneer, Accredited Auction Marketer, Consultant Practicing
Golden Gavel Wins: 2019,2020,2021
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential

Hayden Eckermann

Eckermann Property Forms
Mobile: 0418 825 302
Phone: 0866 7900
Email: hayden@eckermanngroup.com
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

Hazem Abou-State

Harcourts Elite Northgate Realty
Mobile: 0414 669 063
Phone: 8266 3800
Email: hazem.state@harcourts.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Heidi Baker

Heidi Real Estate
Mobile: 0402 217 159
Email: heidib@heidire.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent

Helen Smyth

Home Agents Australia
Mobile: 0401 120 193
Phone: 0401 120 193
Email: helen@homeagentsaustralia.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Howard Kaesler

Wardle Co. Real Estate
Mobile: 0408 423 655
Email: Howard.Kaesler@gmail.com
Address: 50 Bowman Street, CRYSTAL BROOK
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Livestock
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Plant & Equipment
  • Real Estate - Residential

Ian Newell

Evans Clarke National
Mobile: 0417 811 320
Phone: 8345 0099
Fax: 8345 0077
Email: iann@evansclarke.com.au
Address: 616 Torrens Road, WOODVILLE NORTH
Member Type: Master, Consultant Practicing
Golden Gavel General Wins: 1999,2000,2001,2004,2005
Specialties:
  • Hotels & Motels
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Earthmoving Machinery & Equipment
  • Jewellery
  • Transport Industry
  • Machinery
  • Photographic
  • Catering Equipment
  • Boats
  • Motor Vehicles - Damaged
  • Plant & Equipment

Idriz Hibeljic

Koliba Real Estate
Mobile: 0430 512 311
Email: idriz@koliba.com.au
Address: 2/170 Grange Rd, FLINDERS PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Residential

James Packham

Harcourts Packham - Marion
Mobile: 0401 437 710
Phone: 8377 2636
Email: james.packham@harcourts.com.au
Address: 290 Sturt Rd, MARION
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

James Pedlar

Adelaide Auctions
Mobile: 0481 882 592
Email: james@adlauctions.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

James Wardle

Wardle Co. Real Estate
Mobile: 0407 362 105
Phone: 8633 4555
Fax: 8633 4511
Email: james.wardle@wardlecorealestate.com.au
Address: 90 Florence Street, PORT PIRIE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Agricultural Machinery

Jamie Codling

Mason Gray Strange
Mobile: 0418 823 278
Phone: 8444 9111
Fax: 8347 7205
Email: jamiec@mgs.net.au
Address: 115 Carrington Street, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Golden Gavel General Wins: 2011
Specialties:
  • Computer & Electronics
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Earthmoving Machinery & Equipment
  • Transport Industry
  • Machinery
  • Business Equipment
  • Catering Equipment
  • Plant & Equipment

Jamie Wood

Ray White - Barossa
Mobile: 0403 592 500
Email: jamie.wood@raywhite.com
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Jarad Henry

LJ Hooker - Glenelg
Mobile: 0418 842 701
Phone: 8294 6000
Email: jarad@ljhglenelg.com.au
Address: 76 Oaklands Road, SOMERTON PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19