All Members

Sarah Bower

Ray White - Norwood
Mobile: 0403 144 401
Email: sarah.bower@raywhite.com
Address: 249 Greenhill Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Board Member, Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Scott Nowak

Ray White - Morphett Vale
Mobile: 0412 567 212
Phone: 7070 2722
Fax: 7070 2725
Email: scott.nowak@raywhite.com
Address: 4/197 Main South Road, MORPHETT VALE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Scott Robinson

Ray White - Brighton
Mobile: 0412 775 449
Phone: 8276 2200
Fax: 8276 2211
Email: scott.robinson@raywhite.com
Address: 411 Brighton Road, BRIGHTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sega Awkar

Delamere Real Estate
Mobile: 0423 434 173
Phone: 0423434173
Email: sega@delamerere.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Selena Brown

Larnio Property
Mobile: 0468 793 299
Email: selena@larnioproperty.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Shari Olsson

Carson Real Est8
Mobile: 0413 883 920
Phone: 8255 5666
Fax: 8255 6661
Email: accounts@carsonre.com.au
Address: Shop 2c/100 Phillip Highway , ELIZABETH SOUTH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sharon Gray

Ouwens Casserly
Mobile: 0418 835 322
Email: sharong@ocre.com.au
Address: 200 East Terrace, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Master, Consultant Practicing
President: 2010,2011
Specialties:
  • Charity Auctions
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sheela Gupta

Fairdeal Real Estate
Mobile: 0430 001 616
Email: sheela@fairdealrealestate.com.au
Address: PO BOX 210, SALISBURY
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Simon Lambert

McGees (SA) Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0408 846 999
Phone: 8414 7800
Fax: 8231 1143
Email: slambert@adl.mcgees.com.au
Address: Level 9, 60 Waymouth Street, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Valuer

Simon O'Leary

Mobile: 0418 625 085
Email: soleary@tpg.com.au
Address: ,
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Plant & Equipment
  • Licensed Premises
  • Machinery
  • Business Equipment
  • Computer & Electronics
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Liquor Stocks
  • Vineyards & Wineries

Simon Tanner

Tanner Real Estate
Mobile: 0402 292 725
Phone: 8272 5777
Fax: 8272 5522
Email: admin@tannerre.com.au
Address: 510 Goodwood Road, DAW PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Charity Auctions

Stefan Siciliano

Ray White - Norwood
Mobile: 0403 171 489
Email: stefan.siciliano@raywhite.com
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Stephanie Williams

Williams
Mobile: 0413 874 888
Phone: 8203 1200
Fax: 8203 1240
Email: stephanie@williamsluxury.com.au
Address: 60 Kensington Road, ROSE PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Stephen Alexander

Alexander Real Estate
Mobile: 0411 755 985
Email: steve@alexanderrealestate.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Stephen John Duckworth

Destination Real Estate P/L
Mobile: 0418 823 564
Email: steve@destinationrealestate.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Stephen Venn

Harcourts Venn Millar
Mobile: 0411 181 300
Phone: 8271 1111
Fax: 8374 2492
Email: svenn@harcourts.com.au
Address: 414 Goodwood Road, CUMBERLAND PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Real Estate - Residential

Steve Beltrame

Ashbrook Property Group
Mobile: 0407 803 760
Email: steve@ashbrookproperty.com.au
Address: 677 Magill Road, MAGILL
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Steve Kemp

Kemp Real Estate
Mobile: 0418 837 075
Phone: 8682 3755
Fax: 8682 5728
Email: steve@kemprealestate.com.au
Address: PO Box 119, PORT LINCOLN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Plant & Equipment
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Steve von der Borch

Aqua Rentals
Mobile: 0418 836 107
Phone: 8449 3300
Email: admin@aquarentals.com.au
Address: 87 Semaphore Road, SEMAPHORE
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent

Steven Doecke

Elders Keith
Mobile: 0408 849 776
Phone: 8755 1833
Fax: 8755 1850
Email: keith@elders.com.au
Address: 194 Stirling Road, KEITH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19