The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Our vision statement is to develop and enhance the professional standards of members through training, technology, innovation and repsentation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Presidents

John Fereday



8 Horn Court
WALKERVILLE SA, 5081
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8344 6019   F: 8344 6019   M: 0409 827 929
E: sjohnfereday@gmail.com
President: 1982,1983

Max Bray




,
President: 1983,1984

Christopher McLaughlin


Bernard H Booth Pty Ltd
325 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8236 5555   F: 8227 0000   M: 0412 916 625
W: www.bernardhbooth.com.au
E: booth@adelaide.on.net
President: 1984,1985,1986

John Little



5 French Street
ANGASTON SA, 5353
Member Type: Life, Fellow
M: 0418 820 956
E: littlejohn11@bigpond.com
President: 1987,1988,1989,1990

Colin Gaetjens


Colin Gaetjens & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 146
KENT TOWN SA, 5071
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 1633   F: 8362 6833   M: 0408 825 804
W: www.gaetjenspickett.com.au
E: cgaetjens@gpvaluers.com.au
President: 1990,1991,1992

Anthony Toop


Toop & Toop Real Estate
23-25 The Parade
NORWOOD SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8362 8888   F: 8362 8898   M: 0418 824 188
W: www.toop.com.au
E: anthony.toop@toop.com.au
President: 1992,1993,1994

John Bruce


Harcourts Brock Williams
Level 1, 1 Alexander Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0411 165 860
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: jbruce@brockwilliams.net.au
President: 1994,1995

Garry Topp


Society of Auctioneers (SA) Incorporated
22 Greenhill Road
WAYVILLE SA, 5034
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8372 7830   F: 8272 7545   M: 0427 667 112
W: www.auctioneers.com.au
E: society@auctioneers.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 1995,1996

Brett Roenfeldt


BR Auctioneer
13 Augusta Street
MAYLANDS SA, 5069
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8331 7005   F: 8363 9431   M: 0411 180 960
W: www.brauctioneer.com.au
E: brett@brauctioneer.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1994,1995,1996,2001
President: 1996,1997

Paul Henry


LJ Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
SOMERTON PARK SA, 5044
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Patron
P: 7080 3877   M: 0411 886 804
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/glenelg
E: phenry.admiral@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998

Rod Adcock


LJ Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Nick Baranikow


Harris Real Estate
Level 1/134 Fullarton Road,
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0400 601 100
E: nickb@harrisre.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2010
President: 1999,2000,2001

Jonathon Moore


Moore & Moore Auctions Pty Ltd
PO Box 7145, Hutt Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 0413 874 545   F: 8271 1647   M: 0413 874 545
W: www.mooreauctions.com.au
E: jmoore@mooreauctions.com.au
President: 2001,2002

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003

Peter Economou


LJ Hooker - Kensington
295 Kensington Rd
KENSINGTON PARK SA, 5068
Member Type: Life, Master
P: 8431 6088    F: 8431 2316   M: 0418 829 888
E: peconomou@ljhookerkensington.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 2003,2004

Jarrod Tagni


Harcourts Tagni
2/190 Chandlers Hill Road
HAPPY VALLEY SA, 5159
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8322 5000   F: 8322 5999   M: 0418 844 172
W: tagni.harcourts.com.au/
E: jst@chariot.net.au
President: 2004,2005

Phil Rogers


LJ Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
GLENELG SA, 5044
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8294 6000   F: 8376 0671   M: 0412 822 997
W: glenelg.ljhooker.com.au/
E: pnjrogers.glenelg@ljh.com.au
President: 2005,2006

Colin Hocking



49 Moresby Street
TRINITY BEACH QLD, 4879
Member Type: Practising
P: 07 4057 9996   F: 07 4057 9996   M: 0401 122 750
E: trin4879@bigpond.com
President: 2006,2007,2008

Mark Forde


Harcourts South Coast
138 Hindmarsh Road
VICTOR HARBOR SA, 5211
Member Type: Master, Practising, Fellow
P: 8552 5744   F: 8552 5787   M: 0417 833 296
W: www.southcoast.harcourts.com.au
E: mforde@harcourts.com.au
President: 2008,2009,2010

Wayne Johnson


Profit Planner

PROSPECT SA, 5082
Member Type: Affiliate (Retired)
P: 8232 6633   F: 8232 6966   M: 0429 234 855
E: waynej@ebm.com.au
President: 2008

Sharon Gray


Ouwens Casserly
200 East Terrace
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0418 835 322
E: sharong@ocre.com.au
President: 2010,2011

Damian Popowycz


The Agency Property Group
Suite 2, 170 Grange Road
FLINDERS PARK SA, 5025
Member Type: Practising
M: 0413 026 026
W: theagencyproperty.com
E: damian@theagencyproperty.com
President: 2012,2013,2014

Damian Popowycz


The Agency Property Group
Suite 2/170 Grange Road
FLINDERS PARK SA, 5025
Member Type: Practising
M: 0413 026 026
W: www.theagencyproperty.com
E: damian@theagencyproperty.com
President: 2012,2013,2014

Marc - Etienne du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
1 London Road
MILE END SA, 5031
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790   M: 0408 829 577
W: www.duplessis.com.au
E: marc@duplessis.com.au
President: 2014,2015

Sandra Berry


SJ Berry Pty Ltd
Shop 1/24 Main Road
HAHNDORF SA, 5245
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8388 1133   F: 8388 1193   M: 0437 039 005
W: www.sandraberry.com.au
E: SandraB@sandraberry.com.au
President: 2015,2016

Victor Velgush


Refined Real Estate
278 Anzac Hwy
PLYMPTON SA, 5038
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8357 9001   M: 0419 815 933
E: victor@refined.com.au
President: 2016,2017