The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Vision Statement: To develop and enhance the professional standards of Members through Training, Technology, Innovation & Representation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Masters

Master Status
 
The Board will only consider applications for Master status for Finalists in the Senior section of the News Australia SA Golden Gavel, and for Winners of the General & Livestock categories. The Board will ensure that only a suitable standard of performance is demonstrated to be approved. The Awards will be made at the Launch in the following year and they will be known as the News Australia SA Golden Gavel Master Auctioneer. They will receive a gold lapel badge with the inscription “Golden Gavel Master Auctioneer” and Golden Gavel Winners will have a zirconia embedded in their badge signifying winning with a star for each win.

Colin Gaetjens


Colin Gaetjens & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 146
KENT TOWN SA, 5071
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 1633   F: 8362 6833   M: 0408 825 804
W: www.gaetjenspickett.com.au
E: cgaetjens@gpvaluers.com.au
President: 1990,1991,1992

John Bruce


Harcourts Brock Williams
Level 1, 1 Alexander Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0411 165 860
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: jbruce@brockwilliams.net.au
President: 1994,1995

Garry Topp


Society of Auctioneers (SA) Incorporated
22 Greenhill Road
WAYVILLE SA, 5034
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8372 7830   F: 8272 7545   M: 0427 667 112
W: www.auctioneers.com.au
E: society@auctioneers.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 1995,1996

Peter du Plessis




,
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master

Robin du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
4 Deacon Avenue
RICHMOND SA, 5033
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790
E: info@duplessis.com.au

Bernard Booth


Bernard H Booth Pty Ltd
325 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8236 5555   F: 8227 0000   M: 0418 821 919
W: www.bernardhbooth.com.au
E: booth@adelaide.on.net

Adrian Hancock


Hancock Quality Bloodstock
6 Woodburn Avenue
HAWTHORNDENE SA, 5061
Member Type: Practising, Master
M: 0417 519 307
E: adrianhancock@internode.on.net

Michael Brock


Harcourts Unley
2 Hutt Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Fellow, Master, Practising
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1322   M: 0418 820 395
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: michael.brock@harcourts.com.au

Peter Economou


LJ Hooker - Kensington
295 Kensington Rd
KENSINGTON PARK SA, 5068
Member Type: Life, Master
P: 8431 6088    F: 8431 2316   M: 0418 829 888
E: peconomou@ljhookerkensington.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 2003,2004

Paul du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
4 Deacon Avenue
RICHMOND SA, 5033
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790   M: 0407 800 325
W: www.duplessis.com.au
E: duplessis@internode.on.net

Simon O'Leary


Australian Valuation Solutions
Level 1, The Realm, 18 National Circuit
BARTON ACT, 2600
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: (02) 6198 3253   F: (02) 6198 3232   M: 0418 625 085
W: www.australianvaluationsolutions.com.au
E: simon.oleary@avso.com.au

Tony Tagni


Harcourts Tagni
2/190 Chandlers Hill Road
HAPPY VALLEY SA, 5159
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8322 5000   F: 8322 5999   M: 0414 664 420
W: tagni.harcourts.com.au/
E: tonytag@bigpond.com

Anthony Toop


Toop & Toop Real Estate
23-25 The Parade
NORWOOD SA, 5067
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8362 8888   F: 8362 8898   M: 0418 824 188
W: www.toop.com.au
E: anthony.toop@toop.com.au
President: 1992,1993,1994

Brett Roenfeldt


BR Auctioneer
13 Augusta Street
MAYLANDS SA, 5069
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 7005   F: 8363 9431   M: 0411 180 960
W: www.brauctioneer.com.au
E: brett@brauctioneer.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1994,1995,1996,2001
President: 1996,1997

Paul Henry


LJ Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
SOMERTON PARK SA, 5044
Member Type: Life - Patron, Fellow, Master
P: 8294 6000   F: 8376 0671   M: 0411 886 804
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/glenelg
E: phenry.admiral@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998

Mark Forde


Harcourts South Coast
138 Hindmarsh Road
VICTOR HARBOR SA, 5211
Member Type: Master, Practising, Fellow
P: 8552 5744   F: 8552 5787   M: 0417 833 296
W: www.southcoast.harcourts.com.au
E: mforde@harcourts.com.au
President: 2008,2009,2010

Phil McMahon


Phil McMahon Real Estate Pty Ltd
607 Anzac Highway
GLENELG NORTH SA, 5045
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8295 5818   F: 8295 5754   M: 0413 830 799
W: www.philmcmahon.com.au
E: phil@philmcmahon.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1993

Richard Thwaites


LJ Hooker - Kensington
295 Kensington Road
KENSINGTON PARK SA, 5068
Member Type: Life, Master
P: 8431 6088   F: 8431 2316   M: 0418 820 545
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/kensingtonsa
E: rthwaites@ljhookerkensington.com.au
Facebook: Link

Oren Klemich


Klemich Real Estate
85 King William Street
KENT TOWN SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8132 0255   F: 8132 0244   M: 0418 829 009
W: www.klemich.com.au
E: oren@klemich.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2002

Jonathon Moore


Moore & Moore Auctions Pty Ltd
PO Box 7145, Hutt Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 0413 874 545   F: 8271 1647   M: 0413 874 545
W: www.mooreauctions.com.au
E: jmoore@mooreauctions.com.au
President: 2001,2002

Phil Rogers


LJ Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
GLENELG SA, 5044
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 82946000   F: 83760671   M: 0412 822 997
W: glenelg.ljhooker.com.au/
E: pnjrogers.glenelg@ljh.com.au
President: 2005,2006

Rod Adcock


LJ Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Andrew Robertson


Mason Gray Strange
370 Torrens Road
KILKENNY SA, 5009
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8444 9111   F: 8347 7205   M: 0418 826 025
W: www.mgs.net.au
E: andrewr@mgs.net.au
Facebook: Link

Andrew Maros


Mason Gray Strange
370 Torrens Road
KILKENNY SA, 5009
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8444 9111   F: 8347 7205   M: 0418 845 884
W: www.mgs.net.au
E: andrewm@mgs.net.au
Facebook: Link

Anthony Hurl


Tusmore Antiques
427-429 Pulteney Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8232 8111   F: 8232 8118   M: 0419 838 841
W: www.tusmoreantiques.com
E: anthonyhurl@me.com

Ian Newell


Evans Clarke National
616 Torrens Road
WOODVILLE NORTH SA, 5012
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8345 0099   F: 8345 0077   M: 0417 811 320
W: www.evansclarke.com.au
E: iann@evansclarke.com.au

Leo Redden


Landmark Redden - Riverton
Box 46
RIVERTON SA, 5412
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 08 8847 2209   F: 08 8847 2062   M: 0408 806 021
E: leo.redden@landmark.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1998,1999

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003

Jamie Codling


Mason Gray Strange
370 Torrens Road
KILKENNY SA, 5009
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8444 9111   F: 8347 7205   M: 0418 823 278
W: www.mgs.net.au
E: jamiec@mgs.net.au
Facebook: Link

Geoff Watts


Landmark - Keith
PO Box 113
KEITH SA, 5267
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8755 1166   F: 8755 1602   M: 0427 717 515
W: www.landmark.com.au
E: geoff.watts@landmark.com.au

Hamish Mill


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0408 971 668
W: www.hamishmill.harcourts.com.au
E: hmill@brockwilliams.net.au
Facebook: Link

Jarrod Tagni


Harcourts Tagni
2/190 Chandlers Hill Road
HAPPY VALLEY SA, 5159
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8322 5000   F: 8322 5999   M: 0418 844 172
W: tagni.harcourts.com.au/
E: tagni@harcourts.com.au
President: 2004,2005

Steve von der Borch


Harcourts Aqua
87 Semaphore Road
SEMAPHORE SA, 5019
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8449 3300   F: 8449 3818   M: 0418 836 107
W: www.aqua.harcourts.com.au
E: svonderborch@harcourts.com.au

Josh Biggs


LJ Hooker - Stirling
PO Box 377
STIRLING SA, 5152
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8339 4222   F: 8339 4246   M: 0407 604 041
W: www.stirling.ljhooker.com.au
E: jbiggs@ljhstirling.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2009

Sharon Gray


Ouwens Casserly
200 East Terrace
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0418 835 322
E: sharong@ocre.com.au
President: 2010,2011

Michael Fenn


LJ Hooker - Greenwith
Shop 4, Highland Shopping Cntr, 222 Target Hill Rd
GREENWITH SA, 5125
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8289 6660   F: 8289 6665   M: 0405 157 840
W: www.ljhooker.com.au
E: mfenn.greenwith@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2011,2012,2016

Jarad Henry


LJ Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
SOMERTON PARK SA, 5044
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8294 6000   F: 8376 0671   M: 0418 842 701
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/glenelg
E: jhenry.glenelg@ljh.com.au

Nick Baranikow


Harris Real Estate
Level 1/134 Fullarton Road,
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0400 601 100
E: nickb@harrisre.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2010
President: 1999,2000,2001

Angelo Bartemucci


Pickles Auction Pty Ltd
39 Park Avenue
PENNINGTON SA, 5013
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 7087 0777   M: 0434077 573
W: www.pickles.com.au
E: angelo.bartemucci@pickles.com.au

AJ Colman


AJ Colman Independent
PO Box 778
NORTH ADELAIDE SA, 5006
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 0411 554 262   M: 0411 554 262
W: www.ajcolman.com.au
E: aj@ajcolman.com.au
Facebook: Link
Twitter: Link
LinkedIn: Link
Golden Gavel Wins: 2015