The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Our vision statement is to develop and enhance the professional standards of members through training, technology, innovation and repsentation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Fellows

John Fereday



8 Horn Court
WALKERVILLE SA, 5081
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8344 6019   F: 8344 6019   M: 0409 827 929
E: sjohnfereday@gmail.com
President: 1982,1983

John Bruce


Harcourts Brock Williams
Level 1, 1 Alexander Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0411 165 860
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: jbruce@brockwilliams.net.au
President: 1994,1995

Colin Gaetjens


Colin Gaetjens & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 146
KENT TOWN SA, 5071
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 1633   F: 8362 6833   M: 0408 825 804
W: www.gaetjenspickett.com.au
E: cgaetjens@gpvaluers.com.au
President: 1990,1991,1992

John Little



5 French Street
ANGASTON SA, 5353
Member Type: Life, Fellow
M: 0418 820 956
E: littlejohn11@bigpond.com
President: 1987,1988,1989,1990

Christopher McLaughlin


Bernard H Booth Pty Ltd
325 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8236 5555   F: 8227 0000   M: 0412 916 625
W: www.bernardhbooth.com.au
E: booth@adelaide.on.net
President: 1984,1985,1986

Garry Topp


Society of Auctioneers (SA) Incorporated
22 Greenhill Road
WAYVILLE SA, 5034
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8372 7830   F: 8272 7545   M: 0427 667 112
W: www.auctioneers.com.au
E: society@auctioneers.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 1995,1996

Peter McGlone


Peter McGlone Pty Ltd
24 Fourth Street
TRANMERE SA, 5073
Member Type: Fellow, Practising
P: 8431 4657   F: 8431 3657   M: 0408 800 904
E: pmcglone@bigpond.net.au

Robin du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
1 London Road
MILE END SA, 5031
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790
W: www.duplessis.com.au
E: robin@duplessis.com.au

Michael Brock


Harcourts Brock Estates
2 Hutt Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Fellow, Master, Practising
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1322   M: 0418 820 395
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: michael.brock@harcourts.com.au

Anthony Toop


Toop & Toop Real Estate
23-25 The Parade
NORWOOD SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8362 8888   F: 8362 8898   M: 0418 824 188
W: www.toop.com.au
E: anthony.toop@toop.com.au
President: 1992,1993,1994

Brett Roenfeldt


BR Auctioneer
13 Augusta Street
MAYLANDS SA, 5069
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8331 7005   F: 8363 9431   M: 0411 180 960
W: www.brauctioneer.com.au
E: brett@brauctioneer.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1994,1995,1996,2001
President: 1996,1997

Paul Henry


LJ Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
SOMERTON PARK SA, 5044
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Patron
P: 7080 3877   M: 0411 886 804
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/glenelg
E: phenry.admiral@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998

Mark Forde


Harcourts South Coast
138 Hindmarsh Road
VICTOR HARBOR SA, 5211
Member Type: Master, Practising, Fellow
P: 8552 5744   F: 8552 5787   M: 0417 833 296
W: www.southcoast.harcourts.com.au
E: mforde@harcourts.com.au
President: 2008,2009,2010

Rod Adcock


LJ Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003