The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Vision Statement: To develop and enhance the professional standards of Members through Training, Technology, Innovation & Representation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Fellows

Peter McGlone


Peter McGlone Pty Ltd
24 Fourth Street
TRANMERE SA, 5073
Member Type: Practising, Fellow
P: 8431 4657   F: 8431 3657   M: 0408 800 904
E: pmcglone@bigpond.net.au

John Fereday



8 Horn Court
WALKERVILLE SA, 5081
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8344 6019   F: 8344 6019   M: 0409 827 929
E: sjohnfereday@gmail.com
President: 1982,1983

John Bruce


Harcourts Brock Williams
Level 1, 1 Alexander Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0411 165 860
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: jbruce@brockwilliams.net.au
President: 1994,1995

Colin Gaetjens


Colin Gaetjens & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 146
KENT TOWN SA, 5071
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 1633   F: 8362 6833   M: 0408 825 804
W: www.gaetjenspickett.com.au
E: cgaetjens@gpvaluers.com.au
President: 1990,1991,1992

John Little



5 French Street
ANGASTON SA, 5353
Member Type: Life, Fellow
M: 0418 820 956
E: littlejohn11@bigpond.com
President: 1987,1988,1989,1990

Christopher McLaughlin


Bernard H Booth Pty Ltd
325 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8236 5555   F: 8227 0000   M: 0412 916 625
W: www.bernardhbooth.com.au
E: booth@adelaide.on.net
President: 1984,1985,1986

Garry Topp


Society of Auctioneers (SA) Incorporated
22 Greenhill Road
WAYVILLE SA, 5034
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8372 7830   F: 8272 7545   M: 0427 667 112
W: www.auctioneers.com.au
E: society@auctioneers.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 1995,1996

Peter du Plessis




,
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master

Robin du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
4 Deacon Avenue
RICHMOND SA, 5033
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790
E: info@duplessis.com.au

Michael Brock


Harcourts Unley
2 Hutt Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Fellow, Master, Practising
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1322   M: 0418 820 395
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: michael.brock@harcourts.com.au

Anthony Toop


Toop & Toop Real Estate
23-25 The Parade
NORWOOD SA, 5067
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8362 8888   F: 8362 8898   M: 0418 824 188
W: www.toop.com.au
E: anthony.toop@toop.com.au
President: 1992,1993,1994

Brett Roenfeldt


BR Auctioneer
13 Augusta Street
MAYLANDS SA, 5069
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 7005   F: 8363 9431   M: 0411 180 960
W: www.brauctioneer.com.au
E: brett@brauctioneer.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1994,1995,1996,2001
President: 1996,1997

Paul Henry


L J Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
SOMERTON PARK SA, 5044
Member Type: Life - Patron, Fellow, Master
P: 8294 6000   F: 8376 0671   M: 0411 886 804
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/glenelg
E: phenry.admiral@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998

Mark Forde


Harcourts South Coast
138 Hindmarsh Road
VICTOR HARBOR SA, 5211
Member Type: Master, Practising, Fellow
P: 8552 5744   F: 8552 5787   M: 0417 833 296
W: www.southcoast.harcourts.com.au
E: mforde@harcourts.com.au
President: 2008,2009,2010

Rod Adcock


L J Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003