The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Vision Statement: To develop and enhance the professional standards of Members through Training, Technology, Innovation & Representation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Golden Gavel Winners

Phil McMahon


Phil McMahon Real Estate Pty Ltd
607 Anzac Highway
GLENELG NORTH SA, 5045
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8295 5818   F: 8295 5754   M: 0413 830 799
W: www.philmcmahon.com.au
E: phil@philmcmahon.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1993

Brett Roenfeldt


BR Auctioneer
13 Augusta Street
MAYLANDS SA, 5069
Member Type: Life - Hall of Fame, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 7005   F: 8363 9431   M: 0411 180 960
W: www.brauctioneer.com.au
E: brett@brauctioneer.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1994,1995,1996,2001
President: 1996,1997

Leo Redden


Landmark Redden - Riverton
Box 46
RIVERTON SA, 5412
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 08 8847 2209   F: 08 8847 2062   M: 0408 806 021
E: leo.redden@landmark.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1998,1999

Oren Klemich


Klemich Real Estate
85 King William Street
KENT TOWN SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8132 0255   F: 8132 0244   M: 0418 829 009
W: www.klemich.com.au
E: oren@klemich.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2002

Rod Adcock


L J Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003

Paul Henry


L J Hooker - Glenelg
76 Oaklands Road
SOMERTON PARK SA, 5044
Member Type: Life - Patron, Fellow, Master
P: 8294 6000   F: 8376 0671   M: 0411 886 804
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/glenelg
E: phenry.admiral@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998

Josh Biggs


L J Hooker - Stirling
PO Box 377
STIRLING SA, 5152
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8339 4222   F: 8339 4246   M: 0407 604 041
W: www.stirling.ljhooker.com.au
E: jbiggs@ljhstirling.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2009

Nick Baranikow


Harris Real Estate
Level 1/134 Fullarton Road,
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0400 601 100
E: nickb@harrisre.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2010
President: 1999,2000,2001

Michael Fenn


L J Hooker - Greenwith
Shop 4, Highland Shopping Cntr, 222 Target Hill Rd
GREENWITH SA, 5125
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8289 6660   F: 8289 6665   M: 0405 157 840
W: www.ljhooker.com.au
E: mfenn.greenwith@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2011,2012,2016

Bronte Manuel


Toop & Toop Real Estate
23 The Parade
NORWOOD SA, 5067
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 08 8366 0844    F: 08 8362 8898   M: 0439 828 882
W: www.toop.com.au
E: bronte.manuel@toop.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2014

AJ Colman


AJ Colman Independent
PO Box 778
NORTH ADELAIDE SA, 5006
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 0411 554 262   M: 0411 554 262
W: www.ajcolman.com.au
E: aj@ajcolman.com.au
Facebook: Link
Twitter: Link
LinkedIn: Link
Golden Gavel Wins: 2015